Contact Us

AASC Club Officers 2017

Commodore Ed Gibson admlgibson@aol.com
Vice Commodore   (maintenance) Joe Pelly joepelly@mac.com
Membership Marco Cartolano aasclubmembership@gmail.com
Sail Captain Bruce Taylor aasailcaptain@gmail.com
Social Officer Cheryl Collier Cshell575@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bob Josch bobjosch@msn.com
UD Liaison Vincent Gaines Vincent.gaines@gmail.com
Webmaster Jim Danen jdanen@gmail.com

 

AASC Club Officers 2016

Commodore Bob Whistler  redmaniam@yahoo.com
Vice Commodore   (maintenance) Brian Hubbard hubbardaviation@hotmail.com
Membership Beverly Widner bev.widner@gmail.com
Sail Captain Bruce Taylor aasailcaptain@gmail.com
Social Officer Connie Johnson Connie.johnson@aacreditunion.org
Treasurer Rich Hissrich  rhissrich@aol.com
UD Liaison Vincent Gaines Vincent.gaines@gmail.com
Webmaster Jim Danen jdanen@gmail.com
 
Former Sail Captain Randall Brown

John Hyatt

 

AASC Club Officers 2015

Commodore  Ed Gibson admlgibson@aol.com
Vice Commodore   (maintenance) Stu Karlson stukindal@yahoo.com
Membership Beverly Windner bev.widner@gmail.com
Sail Captain John Hyatt johnhyattaasc@yahoo.com
Social Officer Deborah Lowe deborah.lowe@sabre.com
Treasurer David Bretherick dbretherick@yahoo.com
UD Liaison Mike Askew michael.askew@sabre.com
Webmaster Jim Danen jdanen@gmail.com

 

 

AASC Club Officers 2014

Commodore  Ed Gibson admlgibson@aol.com
Vice Commodore   (maintenance) Stu Karlson  stukindal@yahoo.com
Membership Patty Englar  pgenglar1032@yahoo.com
Sail Captain John Hyatt  johnhyattaasc@yahoo.com
Social Officer Debbi Allinger designdivaofdallas@yahoo.com
Treasurer John May  may66@sbcglobal.net
UD Liaison Mike Askew michael.askew@sabre.com
 Former Commodore  John Rider
Webmaster Jim Danen jim@danens.com